Team Excaliber Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Yu Gi Oh Duel Academy

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hello team

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
bravesfanmt1

Hello team Empty
PostSubject: Hello team   Hello team EmptyWed Aug 29, 2012 11:34 am

Hey yall.

Well let's see here.

I am a full-time produce department manager at Wal-Mart. (40ish hours a week)

I also live with family members and I help take care of them financially and help them with handyman things (being the man of the house ya know). I have no kids right now, but I think I do want them eventually. Though I've been burnt a few times, so I'm cooling it on dating for awhile.

My hobbies and interests:
Bowling, fishing, sports, gaming of all sorts, computers, hiking, photography, camping etc.

As far as dueling goes:

Well I have been duelling off and on since about 2004, but I still am not considered an expert. The game has changed since I built my first deck of dragons and support. Its been so long and there is so much to try and memorize.